Security

Jasper Ave BEAT Officers

The 104th Street neighbourhood strives to maintain strong ties with EPS to enhance street security and crime prevention. If you’re having trouble reaching the standard phone number to report nonviolent crime in progress, please contact the following officers.

Team One
100th Street – 104th Street

Supervised by Sgt. Shane Darda
shane.darda@edmontonpolice.ca

Cst. Raymond Ardill 
780.421.2374
Raymond.Ardill@edmontonpolice.ca

Cst. Curtis Hoople
780.421.2040
Curtis.Hoople@edmontonpolice.ca

Team Two
104th Street – 109th Street

Supervised by Sgt. David Kabyn
david.kabyn@edmontonpolice.ca

Cst. Morgan Miller
780.295.6731
morgan.miller@edmontonpolice.ca

Cst. Joel Ebbers
780.717.6863
joel.ebbers@edmontonpolice.ca


Community Liaison Constables

We work with two CLCs who conduct educational programs aimed at crime prevention. They have helped organize our security seminars, worked with us in planning Al Fresco, and staffed the EPS booth at the Farmers’ Market. If you have any questions or want to inquire about their educational programs, please contact them:


Cst. Dwayne Williams
downtowncommunityD3
@edmontonpolice.ca

780-421-2603
Cst. Candace Werestiuk
downtowncommunityD3
@edmontonpolice.ca

780-421-2603

Cst. Raymond Ardill
downtowncommunityD3
@edmontonpolice.ca

780-421-2374
Cst. Curtis Hoople
downtowncommunityD3
@edmontonpolice.ca

780-421-2040